Blueberry Pancake Breakfast

July 10, 2011 § 1 Comment

Special breakfasts are for Sunday mornings.  After waking up early and talking to Troy (who is still in Italy!) for a little, it was time for a cup of coffee and blueberry pancakes!  We had to use up the rest of the buttermilk somehow right?!  My mom made the batter and my dad was in charge of flipping them.  While all this was all going on, I was having coffee and reading on my Nook color that I got for my birthday. Smile  I did manage to contribute something though…

A fruit salad including sliced bananas, strawberries, blueberries, and a few blackberries.

007

010

Blueberry pancakes topped with a little bit of butter and 100% pure maple syrup!

011013

Delicious!

********************

After breakfast, I headed downtown Saratoga with my mom for an hour and a half vinyasa yoga class.  I had a free pass to use and my muscles really needed it today!  I’m heading out to work for a few hours in a little while, but first – my peanut butter bars are ready to come out of the oven!  Recipe coming soon… Winking smile

Enjoy your Sunday!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Blueberry Pancake Breakfast

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blueberry Pancake Breakfast at Vitamin Amy.

meta

