1 Year Blogoversary

June 8, 2011 § 2 Comments

Today is the 1 year anniversary of my blog!

The first healthy living blog I ever read was Kath Eats Real Food, which then led me to many other amazing blogs that are now some of my absolute favorites!  I enjoyed how healthy living bloggers had a way to express themselves while documenting their lives on their own little corner of the Internet.  Not to mention their wonderful recipes!  I have made great connections in the blogging community and truly feel like part of the family. Smile

I started my blog a year ago today as a place to share my thoughts, my recipes, my workouts (for those that are interested), and most importantly, my life.  Thank you to my family, friends, and readers that have supported my little blog over the past year.  Thank you for being patient with me when my posting schedule becomes sporadic due to school and whenever life gets busy (ahem, this week)!  I truly appreciate all of your comments, emails, and tweets of support!

As with any special occasion or anniversary, it should be celebrated with a cupcake!

Birthday cupcake

Source

…or cake, ice cream, cookies, fro yo…you get the idea. Winking smile

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to 1 Year Blogoversary

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1 Year Blogoversary at Vitamin Amy.

meta

