A Little Bit Of Everything

May 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

Good evening friends!

I had a busy day today, even though the weather sucked.  In addition to getting packing and laundry done, I caught up with two of my favorite people for a little while. Smile

We’ve accumulated a lot of leftovers over the past couple days, so tonight was the night to eat a little bit of everything!  My plate consisted of pulled pork, beans and greens (last time I swear!), baked beans with roasted red peppers, and leftover rosemary roasted potatoes from last night.

002

I am so excited because tomorrow I am headed to New Jersey to see Troy!  He is graduating this week and I couldn’t be more proud of him. Open-mouthed smile  He is also moving out of his apartment by the end of this week so I’m heading out early to help him pack up and take home any overflow of stuff!

***Also, just a reminder, Tina’s blogger bake sale is taking bids until midnight tonight and she will be announcing the winner’s in the morning.  Get your bids in now, it’s for a good cause!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Little Bit Of Everything at Vitamin Amy.

meta

