Ready To Shop

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

Happy Saturday morning!

I just got back from taking a yoga class, but first, last night’s dinner!  We had crock pot pulled pork, homemade oven French fries, and leftover beans & greens.

Fresh out of the oven.

002

Sprinkled with sea salt.

004

Beans and greens.

003

My plate.

005

Today

After yoga, I went into the kitchen to get a snack when I saw a huge bunch of basil!  It smells so good, I can’t wait to eat it. Smile

007

I had sliced strawberries for a snack.

009

And a slice of hole-y peanut butter toast on whole wheat Mastroianni bread.

011

Today, my mom and I are going shopping!  I need a great pair of heels for Troy’s graduation next week (!)  I want a pair that is comfortable, stylish, and matches every single dress I own…we might be gone for awhile.  Winking smile

***Happy Graduation day to all my SU friends that are graduating today!  Congratulations, you earned it!

What are you up to today? 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ready To Shop at Vitamin Amy.

meta

