Oats & Juice

May 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

Good morning and Happy Friday!

I always start off my day with a big glass of water and a tiny glass of grapefruit juice, and today was no different.  I love how refreshing grapefruit juice is!

002

For breakfast I enjoyed Scottish oatmeal once again.   I’ve been loving oats for breakfast these past couple of weeks.

004

006

Now, I’m currently enjoying my daily caffeine fix!  In a little while, I’m heading to my gym for a vinyasa yoga class.   I am in serious need of it today, my muscles are super sore from kickboxing and body sculpt this week! Plus, I want to get back into a more regular yoga practice.

Wishing you a wonderful Friday!

How often do you practice yoga? 

What’s your favorite breakfast meal you could eat every day?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Oats & Juice

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oats & Juice at Vitamin Amy.

meta

