Turkey Avocado Wrap

May 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I can’t believe it’s Thursday already!  This week is really flying by. Smile

I started off the day with a body sculpt class at my gym and then came back home to organize a ton of files for the next school year (yes, I’m already getting ready for the fall semester…yikes!).  I want everything to be organized and ready to go so I can enjoy my summer vacation!

Yesterday I picked up a couple avocados from the grocery store and decided to incorporate this delicious fruit into my lunch.  I made a turkey avocado wrap on half of a Joseph’s lavash bread.  I ended up making 2 mini wraps.

001

Yummy.

003

On the side I had a few sliced strawberries.

007

For dessert, I had the last couple squares of my Godiva chocolate bar from Easter!

010

Now, back to organizing those files!!

Do you like avocado?  How do you like to eat it?  In wraps/sandwiches, salads, or straight up?!

I love avocado in anything!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Turkey Avocado Wrap at Vitamin Amy.

meta

