Dream Vacations

May 11, 2011 § 2 Comments

Good morning!

I thought I would do a fun and different kind of post for this morning.  As I was sipping my coffee from one of my favorite mugs, it got me thinking of tropical vacation spots I would love to visit.  A girl can dream!!

Amy’s Over Easy Café in Sanibel Island, Florida mug.

001

Sanibel Island is easily one of my favorite tropical get-away spots!  Our family has gone there a few times over the years.

002

Here are a few other resorts I would absolutely love to stay at if I had the money!

The Reefs Hotel in Bermuda.  My parents actually went on their honeymoon here!

The Reefs, Bermuda

*Photo taken from resort website

Marigot Bay Hotel in St. Lucia.

Marigot Bay, St Lucia

source

Florblanca in Costa Rica.

Florblanca, Costa Rica

source

All of these places look absolutely gorgeous!  Can you tell I’m ready for a tropical vacation?!  Maybe someday…sigh.

Now it’s back to real life!  I’m heading to my gym for a kickboxing class and then I have some cleaning and chores to do later today, what fun!

What vacation spot(s) do you dream of going to if you had all the money in the world?

Hope everybody has a fabulous Wednesday!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Dream Vacations

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream Vacations at Vitamin Amy.

meta

