Lunch At The Lake

May 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Greetings from Saratoga! Smile

Just as we were arriving into town, my dad called and suggested we meet him for lunch at the sailing club we belong to on Saratoga Lake.  Many other members were there getting ready for the upcoming summer sailing season as well.

I enjoyed a big bowl of vegetarian chili and had 2 mini corn muffins on the side.

004005

It was delicious and filled with veggies!

After spending a couple hours at the lake, we headed home.  I’m currently in the midst of finding a place for everything in my room and removing clothing and other items that I don’t want or need anymore.  It looks like a bomb went off in there!

In a few hours I’m heading to my friends apartment to celebrate the 5th anniversary of her store Lucia Boutique.  Lucy has an amazing selection of women’s clothing, jewelry, and accessories. Practically half my wardrobe is from her store! Check it out!

What store(s) are most of your clothing from? 

I’m a big fan of Lucia, Forever 21, and Urban Outfitters!

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Lunch At The Lake

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lunch At The Lake at Vitamin Amy.

meta

