Bye Bye Syracuse, Hello Saratoga!

May 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Good morning!

I got up at 7am and finished packing the last of my things and put them in semi-organized piles to take down to the car in a little bit.

Jewelry, scarves, toiletries, laptop, and purse.

001

Clothes and laundry.

002

Food and kitchen stuff, plus the random yoga mat!

003

While I was packing up, I cooked up a pot of oats (always the multitasker!) for my mom and I.

Breakfast looked exactly the same as yesterday – I even used the same bowl!

007

In the Mix:

  • 1/3 cup of oats
  • 1 tsp. brown sugar
  • 1 tsp. peanut butter right on top

Time to shower, pack the car, and hit the road!  To my Saratoga friends – see you tonight!

What are you up to this weekend?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Bye Bye Syracuse, Hello Saratoga!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bye Bye Syracuse, Hello Saratoga! at Vitamin Amy.

meta

