I Did It!

May 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve successfully completed my first year of graduate school at Syracuse University!  Summer, here I come! Smile

beach-woman

Source

My mom has been at my apartment with me for the past week and we plan on packing up and heading home to Saratoga this Saturday!

This morning started off early with an awesome spin class at 6am.  It was nice to have a workout buddy to go along with me!  I enjoyed a big bowl of oatmeal with peanut butter and am currently sipping on a steaming cup of coffee while figuring out our plans for the day.

003

I have a free day…finally!  It’s a beautiful day out here so we think we’re heading to the zoo!  Why not? Winking smile

What’s your favorite thing to do when you have a free day?

Have a great Thursday! Open-mouthed smile

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Did It! at Vitamin Amy.

meta

