Vegetable Pizza

April 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello and Happy Monday!  It was a fabulous day here, which probably had a lot to do with the fact that it was 85 degrees in Syracuse today!! Open-mouthed smile

I wanted a quick and healthy dinner tonight and had picked up a Boboli pizza crust on sale at my local grocery store this past weekend.  Pizza sounded perfect!  I also needed to get in about a day’s worth of veggies into my diet so I figured vegetable pizza would be the best way to do it.

Ingredients:

Fresh out of the oven!

006

Veggie close-up.

004

007

008

Loved this pizza!  I’m glad I have over half of it left to eat throughout the week. Smile

010

Off to enjoy the last of the unusually warm temps before the cooler air comes back tomorrow!

Was it warm where you live today?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vegetable Pizza at Vitamin Amy.

meta

