Breakfast Bagelwich

April 1, 2011 § 4 Comments

Happy Friday!

I wanted to share a delicious breakfast that I’ve enjoyed numerous times this past week.  It’s quick, easy, and delicious Smile.

I started by toasting up a Thomas’s everything bagel thin.  While that was toasting away, I fried up an egg using my perfect egg pan that Troy got me for Valentine’s Day this year (it’s awesome!).  I spread the goat cheese I had leftover in the refrigerator from goat cheese and mushroom pizza onto my toasty bagel thin.  Finally, I placed the egg right between the two halves and got ready to dig in!

Breakfast bagelwich

004

Goat cheese goodness

002

So flavorful and a healthy way to start the day!  Win-win Open-mouthed smile.

Weekend Plans

I have a few fun things going on this weekend.  I plan to attend my 8:30am Saturday morning step class at my gym and I also have a sushi date planned with my friend Kathryn.  You may remember her from one of my very first Syracuse outings (she has beautiful, long brown hair and is also modeling an apple for the camera!).

I also have plans to attend a Sunday morning Body Pump class, get some homework done, clean my apartment, and relax!

What’s on your weekend agenda?

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Breakfast Bagelwich

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Breakfast Bagelwich at Vitamin Amy.

meta

