Sunday Brunch Fun

March 13, 2011 § 3 Comments

Hello everyone!

I arrived home yesterday afternoon for spring break!  Finally!  I never thought March would come…it’s been a loooong winter.

I have plans to meet up with Alicia and Rebecca this morning to catch up and enjoy a delicious Sunday brunch!  We are heading to one of my favorite breakfast spots in Saratoga, Country Corner!  I’m a big fan of their oatmeal pancakes and homemade jams!

I actually went there with Rebecca last summer!

Hi Rebecca! (note the creeper in the background!)

005

That would be the famous oatmeal pancake with blueberries!

006

Mmm oatmeal blueberry pancake…

008

Maybe I’ll branch out today and try something new?!  Who knows, see ya later!  Enjoy your Sunday Smile.

What’s your favorite brunch food?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Sunday Brunch Fun

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday Brunch Fun at Vitamin Amy.

meta

