A Much Needed Mani/Pedi

March 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Good evening friends Smile.  This day has really flown by!  That hour we lost really makes a difference!

Rewind to brunch.  I met some lovely ladies for a yummy brunch and decided on a slice of cinnamon French toast and a side of scrambled eggs.  I got a mug of French vanilla coffee as well.

french toast

scrambled eggs

Alicia and I

Rebecca and I

Later on, my mom and I headed to our local nail salon to get pampered!  I got both a pedicure (my feet really needed it, hello calluses!) and a UV gel manicure.  If you’ve never gotten a gel manicure, I would highly recommend it!  It NEVER chips and lasts for approximately 2-3 weeks.  You definitely get your money’s worth I think!  Here is a brief description.

I was feelin’ girly so I chose this perfect pink color called “I’m Indi-a Mood For Love.” Oooh la la!

OPI pink colorsource

Now, I’m relaxing at home before dinner.  On the menu tonight: vegetable casserole, a nice salad, and fresh Italian bread!

Enjoy your evening!

How did you spend your Sunday?

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Much Needed Mani/Pedi at Vitamin Amy.

meta

