Happy Halloween!

October 30, 2010 § 3 Comments

It’s Halloween weekend!  While I don’t have any super exciting plans for the weekend, there are a few things about this holiday that I make sure I don’t miss out on.  Here’s a quick list of my favorite things about Halloween!

1.) Halloween decorations!

I love getting into the spirit of the holiday.  I have some decorative pumpkins and candles in my apartment, but seeing the decorations people put up at their houses are fun to look at!

Check out these Halloween decorations, so cute!

Country living Halloween

Source

2.) Candy!

What would Halloween be without candy?!

candy corn

Halloween candy

Sources located here and here.

3.) Cute Costumes

It’s times like this where I miss living in an actual family neighborhood.  I love seeing all the kids dressed up in their cute costumes!

baby pumpkin

baby superman

Sources located here and here.

4.) Carving pumpkins

I remember doing this with my mom all the time as a kid, I miss it!

carved pumpkin

Source

5.) It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown!

Hands down best Halloween special, ever.  It’s a must-watch, don’t miss out!

Source

Wishing everyone a safe and Happy Halloween! Smile

Question: What are you going to be for Halloween?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Halloween! at Vitamin Amy.

meta

