Special Weekday Breakfast

August 31, 2010 § 2 Comments

It’s gonna be a hot one out there today!  In order to avoid the heat, I headed out for a walk early this morning at 7am.  I walked through the park near my apartment and explored some new (and hilly) streets.  There were a lot of people exercising and heading to campus already.  The early bird catches the worm! 🙂

This morning I had a Sunday breakfast on a Tuesday!  My mom and I decided to have a special breakfast since I have things to do tomorrow morning and she will be leaving on Thursday.  While I showered, my mom cooked up scrambled eggs, bacon and toast.  Yay for Mom!

002

003

I am extra tired this morning even though I got a full eight hours of sleep.  The change of routine and first week of school always tire me out.  Lots of coffee was in order!  I made a cup of French vanilla coffee in my Snoopy mug (thank you Troy!).  I can’t look at Snoopy and not smile :-D.

001

I have a few errands to run on campus before I head to my classes.  I have Dietetics Practice Across the Lifecycle followed by Graduate Research Methods.  Should be an interesting day!

Question of the morning:  What’s a special weekday breakfast you enjoy?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Special Weekday Breakfast

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Special Weekday Breakfast at Vitamin Amy.

meta

