Family Reunion Weekend

August 23, 2010 § 2 Comments

What a crazy weekend!  My mom, dad and I hosted eight family members at our house from Friday until Sunday morning.  We had a blast together!

Weekend activities included:

  • A day at the races
  • Family BBQ
  • BodyPump class with my cousins
  • Lunch with the girls
  • Relaxing pedicures
  • Italian dinner
  • Lots of laughter!

As you can see, my weekend was jam-packed and instead of feeling rested, I am pooped this morning!  🙂

Weekend pics

001 002 004 005 007

008 010

Today

Since I don’t have to go to work (!), I can finally go to the 9:30am spinning class at my gym again!  I love this instructor and wanted to take the class at least one more time before I head back to school.  I also have more packing planned, a haircut and my going-away dinner on the agenda for today/tonight!

Happy Monday!

Question of the morning: Who else had a crazy weekend?  What did everyone do?

§ 2 Responses to Family Reunion Weekend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Family Reunion Weekend at Vitamin Amy.

meta

