Vanilla Walnut Peanut Butter Oats

August 3, 2010 § 4 Comments

Good morning!

I decided against an early morning workout and slept in a little later today.  Since when does 6am equal sleeping in?!  I plan on taking the 5:30pm BodyFit class tonight.  I haven’t been to that class in two or three weeks!  Yikes!

After my morning shower, I was craving oats and made myself a big bowl of vanilla walnut peanut butter oats :-).

002

My bowl of oats included:

  • 1/3 cup old-fashioned oats
  • 1 Tbsp. vanilla extract
  • 1 tiny squeeze of Mr. Honeybear
  • Cinnamon
  • Chopped walnuts
  • Pb & Co. crunch time + cinnamon raisin swirl blobs

003

Oatmeal mess :-).

005

If I could eat one breakfast every day for the rest of my life, oats would be it!  I love em’! :-D.

Question of the morning:  If you could eat one breakfast every day for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Vanilla Walnut Peanut Butter Oats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vanilla Walnut Peanut Butter Oats at Vitamin Amy.

meta

