New Web Address…Part Deux

July 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well, I decided against self-hosting after all.  I feel more comfortable with this set-up and may decide to upgrade in the future.  For now, I’m staying right here!  If you have any links to my old domain (vitaminamy.com) in any of your blog posts, please change them to this web address: vitaminamy.wordpress.com.  My blog header is under construction so please bare with me, thank you!!

I was at work until 8pm tonight…not ok!  I hope it’s not a regular occurrence. In fact, I will make sure it’s not!  Although, today was kind of fun.  I got to set up plants and decorate the spa.  The bulk of the work is complete so that is a major relief :).

I ate a late dinner around 8:30pm. Sorry to be boring, but we still have leftover enchiladas to eat!

The last enchilada.

016

Greens + Farm stand tomato

018

Mom baked homemade blueberry muffins!  She hand-picked the blueberries today, mmm so fresh :-D.  I enjoyed one muffin for dessert.

020

Warmed up with a little buttahhh.

022

The chances of seeing these antioxidant-packed blueberry muffins in my breakfast tomorrow are extremely high!

Question of the evening:  What is your favorite muffin flavor? I love blueberry and pumpkin spice!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Web Address…Part Deux at Vitamin Amy.

meta

