Peanut Butter & Pugs

July 21, 2010 § 6 Comments

Happy Hump Day!  The temps are quite pleasant this morning – no humidity yet!  I rose early to brew myself a cup of Archer Farms cinnamon vanilla nut coffee while watching the Today Show.  I love the Today Show…until 9am when Kathie Lee and Hoda come on.  I find them to be very annoying together.  Hoda is fine on her own if she is covering for someone before 9am but when paired with Kathie Lee, things go downhill very quickly for me.  They are always talking over each other gahh! Luckily I am at work by 9am so I don’t have to worry :).

Time for breakfast!

Coffee 😀

015

Stonyfield vanilla yogurt, fresh blueberries, and 2 tbsp. of coconut granola.

013

Toasted Arnold’s sandwich thin with peanut butter.  One half creamy Jif, the other half Peanut Butter & Co. cinnamon raisin swirl.

023

Wednesday’s breakfast was both delicious and filling.  A filling breakfast is extremely important on the mornings I take BodyPump.  If you do not know what BodyPump is, you can read the full description here.  It takes a lot of energy and fuel to get through class.  It’s definitely a challenge but I feel amazing afterwards!

Before I leave you, I wanted to share some cute pictures with you.  My mom’s friend has 2 pugs named Audrey and Spencer.  I dropped my mom off at a food, wine and knitting night hosted at her house so I enjoyed a little pug playtime before heading to Troy’s!

Audrey!  Spencer wasn’t up for a photo shoot ;-).  006004Alien pug.

010

Too cute!  I’m off to the gym, enjoy the morning!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Peanut Butter & Pugs

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Peanut Butter & Pugs at Vitamin Amy.

meta

