Busy Bee

July 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

I know it’s way after lunch time but better late than never right?!  The Saratoga summer season officially begins tomorrow which means work will be absolutely nutzo.  I’ve already booked numerous appointments for tomorrow.  Everybody wants to get pampered on their vacations right?  I’m just glad I’m the receptionist so I can do other things like read/blog/tweet :).

I enjoyed a late lunch of ziti, 1 lonely meatball, tomato sauce, steamed broccoli and cheese (which I added right before digging in!)

016

Ma cheeeeese! 😀

018

Granny smith.

025

Ghirardelli square to round out the meal.

021

Tonight, our friends Lucy & Rory are having Troy and I over for a thank-you-for-watching-our-apartment-while-we-went-on-an-amazing-vacation-to-Ireland-and-got-engaged dinner.  How do you like that for a dinner party description?  Rory is an amazing cook and has worked in many top notch restaurants like Max London’s.  I don’t know what’s on the menu tonight but I’m positive it will be amazingly delicious!  Don’t wait up!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Busy Bee at Vitamin Amy.

meta

