Daydreaming While Running

July 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

I started my morning bright and early with a Yogalates class, 2 mile run and 15 minutes on the elliptical.  I originally planned on a 3 mile run but the arch of my left food really started hurting so I finished up on the elliptical.  I was quite the sweaty girl when I returned home.  While running, I was dreaming of this tasty breakfast.

Two Eggo Nutri-Grain waffles drizzled with honey and topped with cinnamon and peanut butter!003 Summer berries on the side. 004 This breakfast was fantastic!  I always seem to come up with yummy breakfast ideas during my morning workout.  It keeps my mind busy while I’m huffin’ and puffin’!  Sounds good to me 🙂

Today I have a full day of work ahead of me.  Work is about to get even busier from now until I move in August.  Opening day at Saratoga Race Course is this Friday and town is getting clogged with tourists!  This is my first summer working at the spa and my boss told me she is booked solid all day doing facials, massages, etc. during the racing season.  We have a lot to prepare for.  Off I go!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Daydreaming While Running at Vitamin Amy.

meta

