Leftover Lover

July 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today’s lunch was a no-brainer considering there were leftovers from last night’s panini feast.  Leftovers make lunch-packing so much easier 🙂  Ok, I know there are leftover haters out there but I just love them.  Why wouldn’t you?! 

When it came time for lunch I was way too hungry to wait to re-heat this baby so I ate it chilled.  Just as delicious!

Leftover eggplant panini pieces. 

Veggies.

Cantaloupe.  Julie’s cantaloupe photo comment made me laugh yesterday!  I love a good corny joke 🙂

Fruits and veggies galore! Minus the chocolate 😉

I always have to have something sweet after my lunch and dinner.  My meal just isn’t complete without a little chocolate!  I’m thinking it’s a mental thing but I don’t mind one bit.  I’m always looking forward to enjoying a treat or 3 🙂 

Time is crawwwwling by at work so I’m entertaining myself by catching up on my favorite blogs!

Plus SO many others! Honestly, I literally would be sitting here all day writing a list of my favorite healthy food and fitness bloggers.  All these ladies, mentioned and unmentioned, are wonderful and inspire me to continue leading my healthiest life 🙂

Question of the afternoon: Are you a leftover lover or hater?  I’m a lover if you couldn’t tell!

See ya for dinnaaa!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Leftover Lover at Vitamin Amy.

meta

