Creative? No. Delicious? Yes.

July 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

This afternoon was more hectic than I anticipated – work-related stuff!  I’m extremely happy to be spending the evening relaxing on the couch.  Tonight’s dinner was nothing spectacular and creative (sorry to disappoint).  We needed to finish up the last of the leftovers before they went bad!

I had a taco sandwich for lunch the other day and enjoyed it so much I decided to make it again!  Taco meat served up on a whole wheat sandwich thin topped with American cheese, onion, lettuce and tomato.

My plate

Veggie medley on the side: Carrots, peas and broccoli sprinkled with garlic salt.

 

As I said earlier, not the most creative meal but it was definitely delicious!  I got home late from work today so I was very happy to have dinner on the table quickly.  I don’t know about you but when I wanna eat, I wanna eat NOW.  There was no waiting tonight 🙂

I have something very exciting planned for tomorrow that I can’t wait to share with you all!  I promise it will be worth the wait 🙂  Goodnight!   

§ One Response to Creative? No. Delicious? Yes.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Creative? No. Delicious? Yes. at Vitamin Amy.

meta

