Cheesy Goodness

July 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

I was feelin’ like cheese for lunch!  You can never have enough cheese…at least I don”t think so.  What’s the simplest thing you can do with cheese?…make a cheese sandwich!

Cheesyyy

Yummy sandwich

I know it seems kinda plain, but I love this flavorful combo and wouldn’t have it any other way.  Well, maybe grilled cheese but the break room kitchen isn’t well-equipped for such extravagance 😛

Summer berries + yogurt

There were no veggies to be found in the kitchen!  Nooooooo!  Not to worry, I stopped at Price Chopper on my way to work and picked up a bag of baby carrots to eat alongside my lunch.  I also stopped at Stewart’s and got a small hazelnut coffee……eek!

See ya lata!    

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cheesy Goodness at Vitamin Amy.

meta

