Sticky Lunchtime

July 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

The AC is broken at work today.  I’m normally always colder than everyone else so you would think this would be my heaven.  Nope!  It is realllly hot and sticky in here.  We are located on the second floor and my desk is unfortunately not near any windows.  I need to feel a breeze at least! Whew…now on to the food!

Today’s lunch was extremely simple to put together.  One word —> Leftovers!…maybe that’s two words but oh well! 

Pasta bowl with white beans and broccoli

A little summer fruit on the side.

Tuesday’s lunch. 

I haven’t been blogging about my snacks lately since I usually eat the same snacks every day.  Blogging about three square meals a day lightens my load and doesn’t bore you to tears.  A win-win situation! 

Here are some of my favorite daily snacks:

  • Peanut butter toast
  • Yogurt and granola
  • Protein cereal
  • Cheese sticks
  • Nuts! Almonds, walnuts, pecans and more! 

A few articles for your viewing pleasure:

    Leave a Reply

        What’s this?

    You are currently reading Sticky Lunchtime at Vitamin Amy.

    meta

