Mom's Chicken Pot Pie

July 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

I went home for dinner tonight and mom was baking a chicken pot pie in the oven.  It smelled delicious! Nothing like a home-cooked meal.  

Fresh pie out of the oven 

Farmer’s market greens 

Sunday dinner

I had another small piece of pie 🙂

I am pooped from all the sun I got today.  My forehead is a little burned too 😦  I put my Banana Boat after-sun lotion on so hopefully the aloe will heal me quickly!  I’m heading to bed early, it’s back to the grind tomorrow!  

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mom's Chicken Pot Pie at Vitamin Amy.

meta

