BFD

July 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

BFD = Breakfast for Dinner!

Troy had a softball game tonight so after my workout I headed over to the field to cheer him on.  Their team lost but they had some good plays. Oh well, can’t win ‘em all 🙂

By the time the game was over it was already 7:30pm!  I definitely needed a shower since I had been sitting in my cold, sweat-soaked clothes for over an hour..brr!  Plus, it was oddly cold and cloudy.  Thankfully, I thought ahead and brought a change of clothes with me.  After my quick shower, it was time to EAT!  

Troy cooked me up 2 dippy eggs while I made myself some toast with peanut butter.  

One egg didn’t make it!  It was still gooood.

Yum

For dessert I enjoyed a few bites from this big bowl of chocolate covered pretzel balls and chocolate covered cashews.  

I also had 1 homemade chocolate chip cookie that Troy’s mom made yesterday.  I’m not sure how I restrained myself and only had one…probably all that protein I had today.  The cookie went undocumented, sorry!

Tomorrow is party prep day!  Grocery shopping, food prepping and more are all on the agenda.  Goodnight!  

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BFD at Vitamin Amy.

meta

