Tuna Salad

June 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

If you guessed that I was going to be eating tuna for lunch, you’re correct!  Tomi is a tuna lover which explains his large interest in my lunch-packing this morning.  

I shared some tuna with him.

I made tuna salad Julie style atop a bed of greens.  

Man this was so good!  Where have I been?

A side of Joseph’s 

Green grapes

This was both a delicious and filling lunch.  I will definitely be making this one again, it’s a keeper!  I certainly got my omega-3’s today thanks to this little fishy.  

I’m heading to BodyFit after work.  I have a love/hate relationship with working out during the 5 o’clock hour.  I am tired from the day, but it is my favorite class..besides BodyPump.  Usually the intensity of the class forces me to muster up the strength to do my best!  See you for dinnaaa. 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tuna Salad at Vitamin Amy.

meta

