Sleepy Saturday

June 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Yawn.  Definitely did NOT get enough sleep at all, 5 hours total…yawn.  There is lots to do and with a busy day/night ahead of me, I’m already feeling rushed and it’s only 7:15am 😦 

Happy Wedding Day Tara!  I made sure to eat a big breakfast since I will be heading out a little before noon to the wedding ceremony and because I need my strength for BodyPump this morning.

Oats

Come into the light…my oats are gleaming.  

The Mix:

  • 1/3 c. old-fashioned oats
  • 2 tsp. vanilla extract
  • Tiny squeeze of the honey bear
  • Cinnamon
  • Chopped walnuts
  • Maranatha blob 

The old stand-by 🙂

I also had a little Brown Cow vanilla, fresh strawberries and 2 tbsp. coconut granola

This breakfast should keep me full for awhile 🙂 I am definitely taking coffee to go this morning…French vanilla!  I usually have a wide variety of flavored coffees but apparently I’m on a French vanilla kick.  

Now I need to get my butt in gear!  I have to lay out my dress/shoes (I will take pictures!) and get a bunch of other stuff ready so all I have to do is race home after the gym, shower, get ready and go.  

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sleepy Saturday at Vitamin Amy.

meta

