Fueled Up

June 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today’s breakfast was inspired by Julie of the Peanut Butter Fingers blog.  She made a delicious-looking breakfast sandwich yesterday morning and I’ve been craving one ever since! 

I toasted a slice of Mastroianni whole wheat bread, topped it with an egg and Morningstar Farms veggie bacon strips (which really do taste like bacon!)  I forgot we had a box in the freezer.  

I also had a tiny bowl of Brown Cow vanilla yogurt, coconut granola and hand-picked strawberries 🙂

It’s Friday!  I’m all fueled up for the gym this morning.  I’m about to get ready and head out the door for my weekly dose of strength spinning!  I feel like I haven’t been spinning in so long…well since Monday, but that’s way too long in my book 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fueled Up at Vitamin Amy.

meta

