Hump Day Classic

June 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

Good morning!

I decided to make an Edible Amy classic breakfast this morning.  

My oatmeal bowl 

The Mix:

  • 1/3 cup old-fashioned oats
  • A splash of vanilla extract
  • 1 little squeeze of Mr. Honey Bear
  • 2 tbsp. walnuts
  • A blob of Maranatha 
  • Cinnamon 

Moo.

Instead of spinning this morning, I am planning on going to BodyPump. I have been weight-training 2-3x per week in my BodyFit classes, but the weights are getting easier.  I want to become stronger and I really think BodyPump will allow me to achieve that goal.  I’ve learned a lot about BodyPump through other healthy eating and fitness blogs that I follow.  I really wish there was an earlier class though!  

Happy Hump Day! 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hump Day Classic at Vitamin Amy.

meta

