Cookie Monster!

June 11, 2010 § 1 Comment

Last night I decided to make more flourless peanut butter cookies!  They are the best 🙂

Preheat oven to 350 degrees

Only 3 ingredients:

1 c. peanut butter

1 c. sugar

1 egg

All mixed up!

Ready to go..Bake for 10 minutes or until golden brown

Taking a peek!

Fresh out of the oven 🙂

If you haven’t noticed, I LOVE peanut butter!!  I really cannot go a day without having it!  

BREAKFAST

I didn’t feel like making oatmeal this morning.  It’s also kind of humid out so I opted for something cooler!  

Stonyfield farm vanilla yogurt, Newman’s Own Sweet Enough cinnamon fiber flakes cereal, sliced banana and a sprinkle of raisins.  

This was my first time trying Newman’s Own cereal.  There are 4 different flavors in the Sweet Enough line of cereals – cinnamon fiber flakes, flakes n’ strawberries, honey flax flakes and vanilla almond.  I was very impressed with a short and simple ingredient list and a very cinnamon-y taste!  Lots of fiber and low sugar content too.  I can’t wait to try the other flavors!    

I also enjoyed some cantaloupe balls with my cereal 🙂

I’m going to spinning class this morning so I thought it would be a wonderful idea to have a piece of whole wheat toast with peanut butter as well.  I hate being hungry during a workout.

I’m running a little behind this morning so I’m taking my coffee to go!  

It’s Friday!!   

§ One Response to Cookie Monster!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cookie Monster! at Vitamin Amy.

meta

