A Classic Breakfast

June 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Usually waking up at 7:30am is no problem for me, but today it was hard to leave my bed.  I felt like I closed my eyes and 1 second later it was morning..boo.  On to breakfast!

Oats with a tiny bit of homemade Amy granola, a blob of peanut butter and banana slices!  I prepared the oats the same as usual with vanilla extract, honey & cinnamon then just added these delicious toppings. 

Close-up!

It is still damp, rainy and a little chilly out so we started up the fireplace this morning!  I sat in front of the fireplace with my cup of coffee 

Green Mountain breakfast blend

Moo!

Happy Thursday!  

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Classic Breakfast at Vitamin Amy.

meta

